Hindi letters recognition

Little hero will be introduced hindi language this year.To get him familiarised with letters,we played a game as he loves anything related to game.

We are from non hindi background but I do remember hindi to some extent as I studied in school and trying to recall it as it’s long gap.Even I will be learning along with my son.

I had three bisleri bottles and wrote अ to अ:
In dotstickers and sticked it on the bottles.As soon as I say the letter,child had to hit the bottle with correct letter using the ball.

While writing in dotstickers,he observed the letters ,Initially we played it in order as it was first time ,then to move next level,I randomly kept the bottles.

Overall it was fun learning.

#hindi #language #letterrecognition #funlearning #handeyecoordination

Leave a comment