Super tasty homemade Radish soup

I love cooking and love to learn different styles.I have tried several soups but for the first time  did radish soup.I never even thought of Radish soup until I read the post of Saranya Pandurengan in OPOS group.My special thanks and credit of the recipe will go to Saranya Pandurengan madam.I just did slight change in her recipe .The outcome was extraordinary and I have never tasted such a yummy soup so far and it was very creamy.The best soup for the day ☺☺
Here is the recipe for the soup #opossoup
1.Take a pressure cooker
2.Layer 1: 1 tsp butter and 6 tbsp water ( original recipe had I tbsp butter and 4 tbsp water,I preferred to had very less butter)

3.Layer 2 : 1 and half cup medium size onion finely chopped
4.Layer 3 : 1 and half cup radish chopped
5.Layer 4 : 1 inch ginger finely grated and add salt.
Cook it for 5 to 6 whistles and blend it.Add little pepper while serving .
This is really very tasty and very healthy.I loved it very much.Even my son liked it.
#oposradishsoup #healthycooking #loveforcooking

Leave a comment