Drawing by little hero

Little hero always prefers free style when he draw ,I mean ,he doesnot copy the art ,he prefers to draw whatever comes to his mind and explains us about his drawing.

But for the first time,he asked me can you teach me to draw an elephant or anything of your choice.
I was blank for a while as I don’t know to draw and he knows it too .Then,I remembered my friend Archana ,very talented and hardworking person who had shared step by step tutorial for kids in her blog art and book junction.
She has shared in very simple way that child can draw without any parents help .
Here is the,Little hero’s first attempt to draw an ant and ladybug within few seconds by following step by step tutorial from the blog.
If you would like to try the tutorial with your child,here is the link for Archana’s tutorial of step by step drawing which we followed today.
http://theartandbookjunction.blogspot.in/2017/09/step-by-step-drawings-insects.html?m=1
Thank you very much dear Archana for the tutorial and my son loved it.
#drawing #stepbystep 

Leave a comment