Let’s talk – Pretend play talk show

My son came to me saying that he wanted to do talk show with me .Inspired from watching news channel.He named it as home channel ,the show name was let’s talk and guest of the day was My amma.He was the anchor of the show.
I couldn’t believe my eyes ,the way he raised questions based on my answers.Each question was asked based on my previous answer.He totally changed to role of news anchor.
He questioned about my school,my lkg teacher name,where I was born ,the hospital name,what’s special about Davangere?
Which city do you like,about my friends,family .What would I do if I see a shark?Experience about my latest trip and so many other questions.

The one question which I loved to the core was ,when he asked me to tell  something which I don’t like to do.No one has asked me till date.
Assuming camera man recording the show and asking me not to look at camera .Making a call to my brother and asking him to share about me.Each and every minute things ,I loved it.
It was lots of fun,humour and memorable evening.In short ,first and best interview for mom by child.We both totally involved in the play so much.
#talkshow #pretendplay #imagination #interview #games #sweetmemories2017
Image courtesy: google

Leave a comment