Leafy elephant

Today,we had few mango leaves,we did leaf etching.Then I remembered post of Revathi Saravanakumar sharing about leaf art in another group.I loved her idea.Thank you Revathi for amazing idea.My special thanks to her as I never thought about it.

Facebook can be boon or bane,its in our hands how we utilise it.I am inspired by several of them through fb,glad to be connected with lots of kind hearted people,gained good friends,several ideas .Everyday ,I am learning something new through Facebook.

By using mango leaves,my son did mummy elephant and baby elephant.He used black water colour for eyes.

This was very interesting to him,he still wanted to do more animals but we don’t have leaves at home.With whatever leaves available,he made elephant.He has given long list of animals that he would like to do using leaves.

Leave a comment