Emergent reader book about Vehicles

0001.jpg

My son showed interest in self reading when he turned 4 years. He started to read everywhere ,be it a buiding / shop name,parking area or newspaper.We have lots of book at home but donot have any appropriate books to do self reading.So I thought to create books based on our theme of the month.

Most important is that he is involved while creating this book.I have noted down what he wanted to include in the book.He had big list but I have narrowed down as this is first book on self reading. My son loved reading of its own.I would suggest this book for kids aged 4 years and above.

Please note:This was created purely for our personal purpose but thought to share as it may be useful for little ones .This is created based on my child’s reading level.

You can download the book for free in the below mentioned link for your little ones.

Emergent Reader book about Vehicles

Suggested age:4 years and above

Enjoy Readin 🙂

Leave a comment