A to Z vehicles

0001.jpg

Today we were discussing about what we learnt in the month of January and what he would like to learn in February.Suddenly my son said let’s play the game of A to Z vehicles.

It sounded interesting , I immediately sat with the paper and noted down whatever my son said.It was amazing to recall the vehicle names from each letter,for few letters we didnot know vehicle names and we used help of our Google baba at the end.

We learnt new vehicles names which we were not aware.One of the method to improve vocabulary and finally ended this game with A to Z vehicle song.

Whatever I wrote in paper were turned to softcopy and I took print out of it and filed it for our other plans.

Sharing with you all so that it would be useful for many little ones.

You can download it for free in the below mentioned link

A to Z Vehicles

Happy learning:)

Leave a comment