Story telling to book

My son loves narrating stories.He developed story narration through pretend play.I purchased nativity set from Totlabs as he loves pretend play.

To my surprise,he narrated nativity story using his pretend play set for first time.While playing,i hardly told him once about baby Jesus story.

Since he is a book lover,I thought to convert his story narration in book form so that when he looks back after few years,he will have memorable moments forever.

It’s a special gift from a mother to his son to encourage story telling.I am happy to bring a smile on my child’s face for this Christmas.This is not for sale or business or any commercial purpose.

You can alternatively watch this book video in my YouTube channel Reborn for my little hero in the below mentioned link.

Leave a comment